Nashville MTA Department Staff


Customer Service/AccessRide

Director of Customer Care - Brenda Miller
Email: brenda.miller@nashville.gov

Customer Care Supervisor - Peggy Chatman
Email: peggy.chatman@nashville.gov


Communications

Communications Manager - Wendy Smith
Email: wendy.smith@nashville.gov

Communications & Marketing Specialist - Cary Foust Street
Email: cary.foust-street@nashville.gov

Graphic Designer - Wade Perry
Email: wade.perry@nashville.gov


Operations/Maintenance

Director of Maintenance - Bruce Buck
Email: bruce.buck@nashville.gov

Director of Operations - Charles Mitchell
Email: charles.mitchell@nashville.gov

Lead Supervisor - Cynthia Whitehead
Email: cynthia.whitehead@nashville.gov

Safety Manager - Earl Rhodes
Email: earl.rhodes@nashville.gov


Administration

Human Resources Manager - Cheri Burr
Email: cheri.burr@nashville.gov

Benefits Administrator - Ellen Johnson
Email: ellen.johnson@nashville.gov

Procurement Manager - Greta Beard
Email: greta.beard@nashville.gov

Scheduling Manager - Dan Freudberg
Email: dan.freudberg@nashville.gov

Security Manager - Michael Moore
Email: michael.moore@nashville.gov


Information Technology

Information Technology Manager - Rob McElhaney
Email: rob.mcelhaney@nashville.gov

Data & Technology Administrator - Mohammed Amer
Email: mohammed.amer@nashville.gov

Information Technology Systems Specialist - Ray Alegria
Email: ray.alegria@nashville.gov

Information Technology Specialist - David Hudgens
Email: david.hudgens@nashville.gov


Finance

Controller - Shelly B. McElhaney
Email: shelly.mcelhaney@nashville.gov

Accounting Manager - Janet Kallam
Email: janet.kallam@nashville.gov

Grants and Projects Administrator - Sharon Simmons
Email: sharon.simmons@nashville.gov


Planning

Capital Grants Administrator - Billy Higgins
Email: billy.higgins@nashville.gov

Transit Planning Manager - Felix Castrodad
Email: felix.castrodad@nashville.gov

Transit Planner - Amanda Watson
Email: amanda.watson@nashville.gov

Planning Analyst - Kathryn Whelley
Email: kathyrn.whelley@nashville.gov


Other

Title VI Officer - Amanda Watson
Email: amanda.watson@nashville.gov

EEO/Affirmative Action Compliance Officer - Ellen Johnson
Email: ellen.johnson@nashville.gov

ADA Coordinator - Felix Castrodad
Email: felix.castrodad@nashville.gov




Contact Information
Nashville MTA
430 Myatt Drive
Nashville, TN 37115
ph: (615) 862-5950
email us
Stay Connected